Chapter Officers and Board of Governors
 
 
Name Title Email
Rachel Snell President rsnell1@mail.cccd.edu
Meghan Kennedy Vice-President (1st VP) meghankennedy.iia@gmail.com
Yuliya Poutkaradze Vice-President (2nd VP) yuliya.poutkaradze@ey.com
Steven Vengrow Vice-President - Programs steve@SRGsearch.com
Jenny Nguyen Treasurer jnguyen@sarecycling.com
Nicole Ungaro Secretary nungaro2001@yahoo.com
Jonathan Jayasinghe Past President Jonathan.jayasinghe.iia@gmail.com
Roy Currington Governon roycurrington@gmail.com
Chip Clark Governor chipclark@earthlink.net
Tiffany Bui Governor tbui5@hotmail.com
Barnaby Wang Governor bwang@century-group.com
Jason James Governor jason.james@regentsandpark.com

David Pepper Governor davidociia@gmail.com


Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
 
Name Title ​Email
Rachel Snell Employment Committee rsnell1@mail.cccd.edu
Quyen Ngo Webmaster
quyen.ngo@fmb.com
Joelle Nguyen Newsletter Editor Joelle.nguyen0@gmail.com
Gail Nishida Membership Committee nishida@chapman.edu
Gail Nishida MMT Administrator nishida@chapman.edu
Andy Field Auditor AField@hcamerica.com
Barnaby Wang Academic Relations Committee bwang@century-group.com
Raj Sawhney Academic Relations Committee rsawhney@hamerica.com
Jenelle Franklin Registration Committee Jenelle.Franklin@PacificLife.com
Steven Vengrow CAP Committee steve@SRGSearch.com
Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Advocacy Committee
Cecilia Pham CAE Roundtable cecilia_h_pham@uhc.com
Steven Vengrow Programs Committee​ steve@SRGSearch.com
Registration Team Registration Committee registeriiaoc@gmail.com
 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​