Chapter Officers and Board of Governors
 
 
Name Title Email
Yuliya Poutkaradze Past President yuliya.poutkaradze@ey.com
Nicole Ungaro President ungaroconsulting@gmail.com
Rachel Snell 1st Vice-President rsnell@cccd.edu
​Brian Cargile ​2nd Vice-President ​bcargile@firstam.com
Steven Vengrow Vice-President - Programs steve@SRGsearch.com
Stella Acosta ​Secretary ​SAcostaCPA@gmail.com
Bo Kim Treasurer bkim@soxhub.com
Chip Clark Governor chipclark@earthlink.net
Tiffany Bui Governor tbui5@hotmail.com
Barnaby Wang Governor bwang@century-group.com
David Pepper Governor davidociia@gmail.com


Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
 
Name Title ​Email
​Raj Sawhney Academic Relations Committee rsawhney@focal-point.com
​Advocacy Committee
​Tori Taormina ​Assistant Treasurer ​tori.taormina@ey.com
​Andy Field ​Auditor andrew.field@gmail.com​
​Cecillia Pham ​CAE Roundtable ​bdhpham@gmail.com
​Ofella Tamayo CAE Roundtable​ ​iia.otamayo@gmail.com
Frank Coleman​ ​CAE Roundtable ​frank.coleman@fmb.com
Rosa Madrid CAP Committee​ rmadrid@kiausa.com​
​Corporate Sponsorship Committee
​Employment Committee
Natalie H. Hallerby ​Membership Committee ​Natalie.H.Hallerby@ey.com
​Stella Acosta Newsletter Editor ​SAcostaCPA@gmail.com
Programs Committee
​Scott Suzuki ​Registration Committee Chair ​scott.suzuki@ocgov.com
Ringo Cheng​ ​Webmaster ​ringocheng0618@gmail.com
Mark J. Concialdi CPA CIA​ ​Tax Preparer ​mjc@ourtaxguy.com
 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​