Chapter Officers and Board of Governors
 
Name
Title
Email
​Jonathan Jayasinghe ​President jonathan.jayasinghe.iia@gmail.com
​Rachel Sn​ell
Vice-President (1st VP)
​David Pepper Vice-President (2nd VP)​

davidociia@gmail.com

Meghan Kennedy
Vice-President - Programs
Jenny Nguyen
Treasurer​
​Yuliya Poutkaradze ​Secretary

yuliya.poutkaradze@ey.com

Roy Currington ​Past President

roycurrington@gmail.com

G.A. (Chip) Clark Past President

chipclark@earthlink.net

Carlos Amaya
Governor
Paco Barragan
Governor
Tiffany Bui​ ​Governor

tbui5@hotmail.com

​Ofelia Tamayo ​Governor iia.otamayo@gmail.com
Barnaby Wang
Governor
​Jason James ​Governor jason.james@regentsandpark.com
​Andrew Tinseth ​Governor

atinseth@hotmail.com

 
 
Chapter Committees and Chairpersons
 
​Name ​Title Email​
Rachel Snell (Chair)
Employment Committee &
Employment Website Posting Contact
​Quyen Ngo ​Website Administrator

quyen.ngo@fmb.com

​Joelle Nguyen ​Newsletter Editor / Communications Officer Joellenguyen.iia@gmail.com

Reety Sandhu (Co-Chair)

Andrew Tinseth (Co-Chair)

Barnaby Wang

Raj Sawhney

Academic Relations Committee Members​

rsandhu@hcamerica.com

rsawhney@hcamerica.com

​​Paco Barragan (Chair) Advocacy Committee barraganfj@gmail.com
​​Andy Field ​Auditor

​David Pepper (Chair)

Chip Clark

​By-Laws Committee Memebers

davidociia@gmail.com

chipclark@earthlink.net

​David Pepper (Chair)

Reety Sandhu

Chip Clark

Andrew Tinseth

Barnaby Wang

CAE Roundtable Members

davidociia@gmail.com

rsandhu@hcamerica.com

chipclark@earthlink.net

atinseth@hotmail.com

bwang@century-group.com

TBD (Chair)
Rachel Snell
CAP Committee Members

​Tiffany Bui

Roy Currington

​Communications Committee

tbui5@hotmail.com

roycurrington@gmail.com

​Jonathan Jayasinghe (Chair) Corporate Sponsorship Committee

​​​Gail Nishida (MMT Administrator)

​Ofelia Tamayo

Barnaby Wang

Roy Currington

​​Membership Committee Members

Nishida@chapman.edu

iia.otamayo@gmail.com

​Carlos Amaya

Roy Currington

Meghan Kennedy

​NASBA Certification Committee

​carlamaya@deloitte.com

roycurrington@gmail.com

​Tiffany Bui (Chair)

Barnaby Wang

​Nominating Committee Memebers ​​tbui5@hotmail.com
Meghan Kennedy (Chair)
Steve Vengrow
Joan Taylor
Jeremy James
Jason James
Programs Committee Members
​Registration Team
Meghan Kennedy (Chair)
Bo Kim
Zana Desantis
​Registration Committee Members registeriiaoc@gmail.com

​Tiffany Bui

Chip Clark

Rachel Snell

​​ Treasury Oversight Committee


 
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​