IIA ALBUQUERQUE CHAPTER

2017-2018 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

 

​President: Marisa Vargas

mvarga@sandia.gov

VP-Programs: Tracy Rowe

tracydawncpa@yahoo.com

VP-Membership: Allen Leatherwood

aleather​​wood@cnm.edu

​Treasurer: Haile Garcia

Hga​rc​ia@redw.com

​Secretary: Michele Ziegler

Michele_ziegler@gap.com

​Committees:

​Academic Relations Chair: Rich Brody

Brody​@unm.edu

​Academic Relations Member: Lola Neudecker

lolaneudecker@hotmail.com

​Certifications: Abby Moser

amoser@redw.com

​Librarian/Historian: Robert Rimbert

Robert.Rimbert@pnmresources.com

​Newsletter Editor: Sarah Steinberg

SSteinberg@salud.unm.edu

​Prize Coordinator: Frances Gabaldon

Frances.Gabaldon@pnmresources.com

​Programs Committee: Michael Hansen

mikehansen22@comcast.net

​Programs Committee: Mario Oscar Garcia

mario.o.garcia@gmail.com

​Registration Coordinator: Chris Sanchez

christopher.sanchez@pnmresources.com

​Registration Coordinator:​ Katherine Just

Katherine.just@pnmresources.com

Website/E-mail Coordinator: Andrei de Vore

adevore@chanllc.com 

​Board Members-at-large

Sarah Beans

sarah.beans@pnmresources.com

Jessica Bundy

jbundy@redw.com

 

  

  ​​​​