Navigate Up

​Member Benefits for Training and Events

The IIA offers numerous benefits for members:
  • Members-only rates on conferences, seminars, and executive development through Vision University can save you hundreds of dollars.
  • Exclusive monthly Members-only Webinars are part of your core membership benefits and provide you with CPE units without ever leaving your desk or paying additional fees.
  • Members-only rates for other specialty webinars and self-study courses provide easy access to advance your knowledge from the convenience of your own desktop.
 

 Resources

 

2017-2018 Meeting Dates

Mark your Calendars!

 

Please note our cancellation policy:  All cancellations must be received by Wednesday noon prior to our meetings in order to process a refund.  No refunds will be processed after Wednesday at noon.

We only accept cash or checks if you choose to pay at the door.

Details will be posted on our event website as soon as the information is available.

 Friday, July 14, 2017, Georgia Power Auditorium (Chapter Meeting)

Friday, August 11, 2017, Ansley Golf Club (Joint Chapter Meeting with GACFE)

Friday, September 15, 2017, The Atlanta Conference at the Cobb Galleria

Friday, October 13, 2017, Villa Christina (Joing Chapter Meeting with ISACA)

Friday, November 10, 2017, Kennesaw State University (Chapter Meeting)

Friday, November 10, 2017, Kennesaw State University (Internal Audit Case Competition)

Friday, December 8, 2017, UPS Headquarters (Chapter Meeting)

Friday, January 12, 2018, Villa Christina (Chapter Meeting)

Friday, February 9, 2018, Villa Christina (Chapter Meeting)

Friday, February 16, 2018, Kennesaw State University (Student Day)

Friday, March 9, 2018, Morehouse College (Joint Chapter Meeting with GACFE)

Friday, April 13, 2018, Villa Christina (CAE Appreciation Day and Chapter Meeting)

Friday, May 11,  2018, Villa Christina (Chapter Meeting)

Thursday, May 17, 2018, Villa Christina (Awards Event)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
​​​​​​​​​
 

 Featured Event

 
 

 Events In This Chapter

 
There are no events that match the search criteria. Please refine your search and try again.