Navigate Up

 2017-2018 Officers and Nominees


We are excited to announce that the online voting is now open for the IIA Chicago Chapter 2017-2018 Officers and Board of Governor nominees. Voting literally takes less than 20 seconds, so please cast your ballot: Click to Vote
These nominees are recommended by the chapter’s nominating committee for their contributions to the chapter and to the profession. A bio for each nominee can be found on the Chapter’s website at Nominee Bios   
Voting will close on May 24 and the final results will be announced at the Chapter’s Annual Membership Meeting and Member Awards Ceremony at Gibson’s Steakhouse on May 25. All Chapter members are invited to this FREE event which includes heavy appetizers and open bar. Please mark your calendars and look for the invitation that will follow.
2017-2018 Officers
President: Craig Youngberg
Senior VP: Chris Denver
VP Education: Eileen Iles
VP Operations: Eric Simaga
Treasurer: Cassaundra Rouse
Secretary: Suri Musiri
Board of Governors
Term through 5/31/2019
Puja Shah (replaces Sylvia Delaney)
Sabrina Seminetta (replaces Frank Maggio)
Term through 5/31/2020
Corbin Del Carlo
Allison Cancio
Tonya Baez
Rick Kokoszka
Jason Torres
Steve Randall