Navigate Up
The officers and governors/committee members of the Colorado Springs Chapter appreciate your visit to our web site. We would like to have your input to help us develop the chapter that most effectively meets the needs of the audit community in Colorado Springs and Southern Colorado. Please pass your comments, suggestions, and most importantly, your offers of assistance, to the appropriate person as listed. Participation in chapter governance is a way to meet new people, learn new skills, provide a service to the audit community, and expand your personal network. Active participation can also count towards continuing education requirements for Certified Internal Auditors.


 Chapter Officers


 About This Chapter


We can trace our roots back to February 20, 2008, when the following 22 individuals signed the Chapter Formation resolution.

Jeff Litchfield
​Larry Davis
​Deborah Matheny ​Kirk Snyder
​Edward Jefferson ​Amanda McPherson
​Debra Yoshimura ​Angie Allen
​Denny Nester ​Burl Stewart
​Tedi Lojewski ​Francine Samson
​Sandra Ladewig ​Paul Bradley
​Douglas Byzewski ​Candice Bridgers
​Nancy Wheeler ​James Hansen
​Jacqueline Rowland ​Isaac Mast


Our Chapter was approved by the IIA on April 29, 2008. Click for a copy of the resolution.