Untitled Document


2018-2019 Chapter Officers

President
Sajay Rai, CPA, CISSP, CISM
sajayrai@securelyyoursllc.com

As President of the Detroit Chapter, Sajay is responsible for leading chapter operations including overseeing the implementation and delivery of chapter strategies, initiatives and programs. Sajay Rai has more than 30 years of experience in information technology, specializing in information security, privacy, network architecture, business continuity, disaster recovery, IT audit and information risk. Mr. Rai is the Founder and CEO of Securely Yours LLC. Securely Yours LLC is focused on delivering innovative solutions through delivery channels like Software-as-a-Service, Managed Services and traditional IT consulting. Mr. Rai’s clients are in the financial, manufacturing, retail, healthcare, federal and state agencies and utility industry.

Prior to starting Securely Yours LLC, Mr. Rai was a Partner with Ernst & Young LLP for 10 years and was responsible for the information advisory practice in the Detroit Metro area. He also served as the national leader of EY’s Information Security and Business Continuity practices. He was also a member of his firm’s Partners Advisory Council.

1st Vice President
Karen Muglia, CICA
kmuglia@incontrolconsulting.net​

The First Vice President directly supports the President in executing chapter operations and works with various chapter committees and officers to coordinate actions. 

2nd Vice President
Lola Foster
lfoster@aaamichigan.com

The Second Vice President directly supports the President in executing chapter operations and works with various chapter committees and officers to coordinate actions. 

Secretary
Christine Dobrovich, CRMA
Christine.dobrovich@experis.com

The Secretary is responsible for recording chapter meeting minutes, tracking board decisions/approvals and organizing and maintaining related chapter records. This is Christine’s thrid year serving as Secretary. She has previously served as a board member. Christine is a Director at Experis, a professional services firm

Treasurer
Alan Demir
Alan.Demir@us.gt.com

The Treasurer is responsible for maintaining the financial records for the chapter, including paying obligations and receiving payments from others and the annual budget. The treasurer works closely with all officers and committees to ensure timely and accurate recordkeeping. .

 


 

Board of Governors


Carolyn Hafner
ab0414@wayne.edu

Rick Lowe
Rick Hlnston
Brian Smith

Erin EricksonErin.Erickson@federalmogul.com

Sharon Gipson
sgipson@bcbsm.com
Peter Hartung, CIA
peter.hartung@gm.com
Dr. Robert (Bob) Okopny CIA, CMA, CFE
dokopny@emich.edu
John Pagac
Sajay Rai CPA, CISSP, CISM
sajayrai@securelyyoursllc.com
Eulonda Whitmore CIA, CRMA
as3842@wayne.edu
Dan Wiechec CIA, CPA, CISA, CISSP, CFE, CITP
dwiechec@Kpmg.Com
Eulonda Whitmore CIA, CRMA
as3842@wayne.edu
Past President
Andy Rosick
andyrosick@luminayconsulting.com
Past President

 



Administrative Roles

Richard Cozart
richardcozart@securelyyoursllc.com
Web site & Newsletter
Nichole McCarthy
Administrator
Mike Ross
Photographer
​​​​​ ​​​​​