Untitled Document

2020-2021 Chapter Officers

President

Lola Foster, CIA, CFSA and CRISC

lfoster@acg.aaa.com

Vice-President

Peter Hartung, CIA, MBA   

Peter.hartung@gm.com

Secretary

Christine Dobrovich, CRMA

cdobrovich@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Alan Demir, CIA, CPA, CGMA    

Alan.demir@us.gt.com

 

 

 

2020-2021 Board of Governors

Rick Lowe, CIA, CPA, CISA – Program Committee Chair
lower@michigan.gov

Kamilla Williams, CRMA, MBA - Membership Committee Chair
kamilla.williams@wayne.edu

Rick Hinston, CIA, CISA, CRMA - Co-Chair the Communications Committee
rick.hinston@joysonsafety.com

Molly Tripp, CIA, MBA - Co-Chair the Communications Committee
mtripp@ford.com

Dr. Robert (Bob) Okopny, CIA, CMA, CFE – Academic Relations Committee Chair
dokopny@emich.edu

Eulonda Whitmore, CIA, CRMA, CCA – Certifications and Advocacy
as3842@wayne.edu

Brian Smith, CIA, CPA – CAP Chair
Brian.smith@experis.com

Sajay Rai, CPA, CISSP, CISM – Technology Committee and Past President
sajayrai@securelyyoursllc.com

Sharon Gipson, CPA – Awards Committee Char
Sgipson@bcbsm.com

Amanda Spikes
AmandaSpikes@kpmg.com

Erin Ericson, CIA, CISA, CRMA - Governance
Erin.Ericson@tenneco.com

John Pagac, CPA, CFE
Jpagac@bdo.com

Josh Kramer, CIA, CISA, CCSA
jkramer@uhy-us.com

Michael McDonald, MBA
Michael.MacDonald@cmsenergy.com

 

Karen Muglia, CICA - 1st Past President, Nominations and Specialty Centers Liaison
Karenamuglia@hotmail.com