2016 Chapter Officers

President
Andy Rosick, CIA
andyrosick@luminayconsulting.com

As President of the Detroit Chapter, Andy is responsible for leading chapter operations including overseeing the implementation and delivery of chapter strategies, initiatives and programs. Previously, Andy has served in other Chapter officer roles and as a board member. Andy is a Partner and Co-founder of Luminay Consulting, a professional accounting and advisory firm.

1st Vice President
Eulonda N. Whitmore, CIA, CRMA

as3842@wayne.edu

The First Vice President directly supports the President in executing chapter operations and works with various chapter committees and officers to coordinate actions. 

Secretary
Christine Dobrovich, CRMA
Christine.dobrovich@experis.com

The Secretary is responsible for recording chapter meeting minutes, tracking board decisions/approvals and organizing and maintaining related chapter records. This is Christine’s second year serving as Secretary. She has previously served as a board member. Christine is a Director at Experis, a professional services firm

Treasurer
Pam Weipert, CIA, CPA, CGAP
weipertp@oakgov.com

The Treasurer is responsible for maintaining the financial records for the chapter, including paying obligations and receiving payments from others and the annual budget. The treasurer works closely with all officers and committees to ensure timely and accurate recordkeeping. Pam has served as the chapter treasurer for six years. Pam is the Compliance Officer for the Oakland County Compliance Office.

 


 

Board of Governors


Jeff Bankowski CPA, CIA, CFF
bankowskij@michigan.gov
Duane Borkowski CIA
db8541th@att.net
Sharon Gipson
sgipson@bcbsm.com
Peter Hartung, CIA
peter.hartung@gm.com
Robert (Bob) Okopny CIA, CMA, CFE
dokopny@emich.edu
John Quaine
jquaine@bcbsm.com
Sajay Rai CPA, CISSP, CISM
sajayrai@securelyyoursllc.com
LaVonda Ramey
lramey@schoolcraft.edu
Eulonda Whitmore CIA, CRMA
as3842@wayne.edu
Dan Wiechec CIA, CPA, CISA, CISSP, CFE, CITP
dwiechec@Kpmg.Com
Dave Shears CIA, CISA, CFE.
david.shears@gentherm.com
Past President
Erin S. Erickson CIA, CISA, CRMA, CRMA
erin.erickson@federalmogul.com
Past President

 



Administrative Roles

Richard Cozart
richardcozart@securelyyoursllc.com
Web site & Newsletter
Nichole McCarthy
Administrator
Mike Ross
Photographer
​​​​