Navigate Up
Institute of Internal Auditors – Edmonton Chapter
2019-2020 Board Nomination Slate
Approved by the Board at the March 12, 2019 Meeting
 
POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
ORGANIZATION
 
 
 
 
President
Sajjan Chhugani
sajjanc@gmail.com
Alberta Health Services
Vice President Programs
Kevin Pengelly
kpengelly0214@gmail.com
Finning
Vice President Membership & Certifications
Rachelle Paquette
rachelle.paquette@servus.ca
Servus Credit Union
Secretary
Julie Perras
Julie.Perras@telus.com
Telus
Treasurer
Janine Mryglod
Janine.Mryglod@edmonton.ca
City of Edmonton
Director CAP Reporting
Bhavan Gill
bhavankgill@gmail.com
Alberta Health Services
Director CAE Support
David Thompson
dthompson@integriserv.ca
INTEGRISERV
Director Academic Relations
Jennifer Freitas
freitas.jennifer.iia@gmail.com
Alberta Health Services
Director Communications
Lori Sunde-Cooper
lscooper@pracanada.ca
PRA Canada
Director Audit Com/Communication
Nick Ajmera
nickajmera@kpmg.ca
KPMG
Director
John Mikhail
jmikhail@atb.com
ATB Financial
Director
Nikki Sandie

nikki.sandie@ualberta.ca

Director
Sukhi Dhaliwal
sukhwinder.dhaliwal@ca.ey.com
EY
Director
Sophia Kasozi
sophia.kasozi@edmonton.ca
City of Edmonton
Director
Shivana Mahabir
Shivana.Mahabir@mnp.ca
MNP
Director
Sohail Saleem
Sohail.Saleem@apsc.ca
APSC
​​
 

 Chapter News

 
 

 IIA HQ News

 
Retrieving Data