Navigate Up

 Board Members

Board Members
Jim Ubben (Past President 2011-2012)
Bemis
920-527-5123
jmubben@bemis.com 
 
Jessica Birkholz
Bemis
jabirkholz@bemis.com 
 
Carrie Luedtke
River Valley Bank
715-348-1402
cluedtke@rivervalleybank.com
 
 
Letha Henderson
Experis
920-380-0850
Letha_henderson@experis.com 
 
Julie Kimps
Experis
920-380-0850
julie.kimps@experis.com 
 
Susan Obermiller
Experis
920-217-5122 (mobile)
susan.obermiller@experis.com 
 
Sarah Zimmerman
Bemis
 ​
 
Carmela Schmitz
Oneida Nation
920-405-0602
carmela.schmitz@aol.com 
 
Melissa Simonis
Sentry Insurance
melissa.simonis@sentry.com 
 
Jackie Johnson
Oneida Nation
jjohnson@oneidanation.org 
 
Ken Stephani
Society Insurance
kstephani@societyinsurance.com   

​​​