Navigate Up

 Committees

 
Academic Relations Committee
Ken Stephani  Society Insurance  920-922-1220 Ext. 220  kstephani@societyinsurance.com 
Audit Committee
Letha Henderson  Experis 920-380-0850  Letha_henderson@experis.com 
Chapter Achievement Program (CAP) Committee
Carrie Luedtke  River Valley Bank  715-348-1402 cluedtke@rivervalleybank.com 
Editorial Committee - Newsletter/Directory
Jessica Rieck Bemis Company  920-527-5095 JARieck@bemis.com  
Website Committee
Susan Obermiller  CHAN Healthcare Auditors 920-217-5122  Sobermiller@chanllc.com 
IIA Certification Committee
Nancy Van Dyke  CHAN Healthcare Auditors 920-884-5567 nvandyke@chanllc.com 
Membership Committee
Julie Kimps  Experis 920-380-0850 julie.kimps@experis.com  
Program Committee
Carmela Schmitz 920-405-0602  carmela.schmitz@aol.com 
Research Committee
OPEN
Employment Committee
OPEN