2020-2021 IIA Houston Chapter Board of Governors


 


​Name  ​Company ​Email ​Title
Larry Abston ​labston@comcast.net Governor
​Greg Bone Revenue Gregbone23@gmail.com Governor​
​Angel Butler ​Chevron ​abutler@chevron.com ​Governor
​Kevin Cantrell ​Plains All American Pipeline K​LCantrell@paalp.com ​Governor
Rumy Jaleel-Khan​ Deloitte​ ​rjaleelkhan@deloitte.com ​Governor
​Shawn Kilchrist ​Deloitte ​skilchrist@deloitte.com ​Governor
​Elizabeth Logan ​EY ​elizabeth.logan@ey.com ​Governor
​Kevin McMahon Calpine​ ​kevin.mcmahon@calpine.com ​Governor
​Craig Nishimura ​Weatherford ​craign1@gmail.com ​Governor
​Paul Pettit ​Revenew ​ppettit@revenew.net ​Governor
​Randy Plath Revenew​ ​rplath@revenew.net ​Governor
​Jordan Reed ​Protiviti ​jordan.reed@protiviti.com Governor​
​Terry Register ​Enbridge ​Terry.Register@Enbridge.com ​Governor
​Lynne Renshaw HP​ ​lynne.renshaw@hp.com ​Governor
​David Shan ​Hess ​dshan@hess.com ​Governor
​Brandon Tanous ​Weaver ​brandon.tanous@weaver.com ​Governor
 



​ 

 
​​​​​​​