Conseil d'administration 2018-2019


OB.png
Président du Conseil d'administration
Olivier Beauregard, CPA, CGA, CIA, CFE, CRMA, CCSA
514 876-9391

CBrodeur.png

 
 
Trésorière
Caroline Brodeur, CPA, CGA
514 384-6450, poste 3644

Caroline.Brodeur@lacoop.coop
N Lemieux.png



 
Secrétaire
NathNathalie Lemieux, CPA, CA, CRMA
514 384-6450, poste 3248
nathalie.lemieux@lacoop.coop
pascaltheoret.png
 
Administrateur
Président du Comité exécutif
Pascal Théoret, CPA, CGA, CIA, CRMA​

514 343-6504
pascal.theoret@umontreal.ca


Aubry Albert.jpg
Administrateur
​Albert Aubry, CPA.CMA, CIA, CISA, CRMA, ASC
514 343-0773, poste 5959

Albert.Aubry@wspgroup.com

LD.png  
Administrateur

Louis Drolet, CPA, CMA
514 861-9481, poste 13333

louis.drolet@bombardier.com

Jean Élie-25.jpg  

Administrateur

Jean Élie
514 738-4520

jeanelie@videotron.ca

Fournier_Marc_27 aout 13-small.jpg 



Administrateur
Marc Marc Fournier​
AGalluccio.jpg

​Administrateur
Alphonse M. Galluccio, CPA.FCMA, CFE, ASC
amgalluccio@gmail.com
MC_Gingras 2018.jpg




Administratrice
Marie-Chantal Gingras, CFA
514 412-2634 
MarieChantal.Gingras@bnc.ca​
MH.png  
Administratrice

Mireille Harnois, CISA
514 280-5167
mireille.harnois@gmail.com

jlpng.png
Administrateur
Président sortant
Jocelyn Lajoie, CPA, CA, CRMA
514 598 3349
Gianni Leone.jpg



Administrateur
Gianni Leone, CPA auditeur-CA, CA∙IT, CISA, CRISC, CPA 
514 879 6385 
gianni.leone@ca.ey.com​
Leprohon_Rene_mktg.jpg  
Administrateur

René Leprohon, CPA, CA, CRMA
514 349-9422

rleprohon@bell.net

MMaisonneuve.png


 
Administrateur

Michel Maisonneuve, CPA, CA
514 393-7820

mmaisonneuve@deloitte.ca
       Roger Martel.jpg
Administrateur
Roger Martel, BA, B.Sc., CIA
514 909-9985

roger.martel129@videotron.ca
FMonette.png
 
Administrateur
François Monette, CPA, CMA, MBA, CIA

514 847 2599

fmonette@lacaisse.com

YN.png  
Administrateur

Yves Nadeau, CPA auditeur, CA, CPA, CRMA
514 934-3523

YNadeau@richter.ca​
Julie Pépin.JPG


Administratrice
Julie Pépin, CPA, CA, CA-EJC, CFI
514 281-7000, poste 5552519
julie.y.pepin@desjardins.com
Pierre Taillefer headshot.jpg  
Administrateur

Pierre Taillefer, CPA Auditeur, CA, CISA, CFE
514 934-7806

ptaillefer@bdo.ca


 ​​