Conseil d'administration 2021-2022


N Lemieux.png
Présidente du Conseil d'administration
Nathalie Lemieux, CPA, CA, CRMA
514 384-6450, poste 3248
nathalie.lemieux@sollio.coop
​​
mcg.png Vice-présidente 
Marie-Chantal Gingras, CFA
514 412-2634 
MarieChantal.Gingras@bnc.ca​
F Petillot.png

 
Trésorier
François Petillot, MBA, CRMA, CPA, CMA
514 343-6111, poste 12316

Photo-Karan-Moorjani.jpg
 
Secrétaire
Karan Moorjani, MBA, CIA, CRMA, CAMS
514 791-1361

HB.png
​​Administratrice
Présidente du Comité exécutif
Héloise Bédard, M.Sc, CIA, CRMA, CGAP, PMP
438 469-4724
Heloise.Bedard@mnp.ca​
vcartier.png
Administrateur
Vincent Cartier, CPA, CA
514 390-4264
Cartier.Vincent@rcgt.com​
Jean Élie-25.jpg  

Administrateur

Jean Élie
514 738-4520

jeanelie@videotron.ca
Myriam Essafi.jpg 
​Administratrice
Myriam Essafi, CPA auditrice, CA
514 281 7000
myriam.essafi@desjardins.com

Fournier_Marc_27 aout 13-small.jpg 



Administrateur
Marc Marc Fournier​
AGalluccio.jpg

​Administrateur
Alphonse M. Galluccio, CPA.FCMA, CFE, ASC
amgalluccio@gmail.com
MH.png  
Administratrice

Mireille Harnois, CISA
mireille.harnois@gmail.com

Leprohon_Rene_mktg.jpg  
Administrateur

René Leprohon, CPA, CA, CRMA
514 349-9422

rleprohon@bell.net

MMaisonneuve.png


 
Administrateur

Michel Maisonneuve, CPA, CA
514 393-7820

mmaisonneuve@deloitte.ca
YN.png  
Administrateur

Yves Nadeau, CPA auditeur, CA, CPA, CRMA
514 934-3523

YNadeau@richter.ca​
Julie Pépin.JPG


Administratrice
Julie Pépin, CPA, CA, CA-EJC, CFI

julie.pepin@fondsftq.com​

Photo MR.jpg

​Administratrice
Marylène Roy, CPA, CA, CIA
514 318-6418
maroy@cdpq.com
mas.png ​Administrateur
Marc-Antoine Spack, CIA, CCSA, CGAP, CRMA​
438 764-3749
maspack@gmail.com
Pierre Taillefer headshot.jpg  
Administrateur

Pierre Taillefer, CPA Auditeur, CA, CISA, CFE
514 934-7806

ptaillefer@bdo.ca


 ​​​​​​