IIA Sacramento Chapter Board of Governors

2017 - 2018 Chapter Year 

In order to contact any board member please send an e-mail to IIAsacramento@gmail.com 

Officers​ Name​ Position​ Term​

Mabel Lun, CPA, CRMA

President​ 2017-2018
Gigi Gillen Vice President, Programs 2017-2018
Donna Parker Vice President, Seminars 2017-2018

​Da Mey ​Treasurer 2017-2018
Jennifer Simek Secretary​ 2017-2018

Board Members​ Name Position​ Term Expires​

Vicky McIntyre, CPA, CIA Board Member​​ 2017-2018

Carol Olney Board Member​​ 2017-2018
Lynn Bashaw Board Member​​ 2019-2020
Christian Okoye Board Member​ 2019-2020
Heather Lyons Board Member​ 2019-2020
Zilan Chen Board Member​​ 2019-2020
Maria Gregorio, CISA, CRISC, PCI-ISA, PCIP Board Member​​ 2020-2021
​Liza Leynes ​Board Member ​2020-2021

Scott O'Hara Board Member ​2020-2021

​Linus Li Board Member 2020-2021

Past President​ Name​  Term​

​Kevin Shaw, CISA, CIA, CRMA ​2016-2017

Victoria Terry, CRMA



​ ​​