Navigate Up

 SF IIA Chapter Board and Leadership

    FY14    
POSITION Term   Expires  
OFFICERS      
President & Governor 1 yr John Beeler (Salesforce.com) 2014 jbeeler@salesforce.com
1st VP & Governor 1 yr Ed Byers (DT) 2014 ebyers@deloitte.com
2nd VP & Governor 1 yr dldaher@usfca.edu 2014 dldaher@usfca.edu
Secretary & Governor 1 yr Mishel Kaufman (Redwood Credit Union) 2014 mkaufman@redwoodcu.org
Treasurer & Governor 1 yr Andrew Wing (Protiviti) 2014 Andrew.Wing@protiviti.com
2 PAST PRESIDENTS      
1st Year Post President & Governor 1 yr Jared Lauber (McKesson) (FY12 &11) 2015 jared.lauber@mckesson.com
2nd Year Post President & Governor 1 yr Chris Cimino (KPMG) (FY 09 & 10) 2014 ccimino@kpmg.com
AT LARGE GOVERNORS      
Governor 3 yrs Jeff Spivack (Grant Thornton) 2014 Jeffrey.Spivack@us.gt.com
Governor 3 yrs Amy Neisler (Williams-Sonoma) 2014 ANeisler@WSGC.com
Governor 3 yrs Justin Gibson (First Republic) 2014 jgibson@firstrepublic.com
Governor 3 yrs Mike Jenkins (Gap) 2014 Michael_jenkins@gap.com
Governor 3 yrs Heather Stewart 2015 hstewart.email@gmail.com
Governor 3 yrs Joel Schipper (Wells Fargo) 2015 Joel.C.Schipper@wellsfargo.com
Governor 3 yrs Anthony Loreno (SAP) 2015 anthony.loreno@sap.com
Governor 3 yrs Janet Chapman (Union Bank) 2015 Janet.Chapman@unionbank.com
Governor 3 yrs Tina Kibler (Blue Shield) 2016 tina.kibler@blueshieldca.com
Governor 3 yrs Kathy Hevland (EY) 2016 Kathy.Hevland@ey.com
Governor 3 yrs Chris Toohey (PWC) 2016 christopher.j.toohey@us.pwc.com
Governor 3 yrs Laurie Hanover (ServiceSource) 2016 lhanover@zynga.com
Note:
The Chapter will elect and install officers and Governors for the upcoming Chapter year, which runs from June 1 to May 31. 
The Bylaws provide for 5 officers, each to serve a one-year term (but can be reelected),   
and specify that these officers, as well as the 2 immediate past presidents, will also serve as Governor of the Chapter. 
The Chapter can elect up to an additional 12 Governors for 3-year terms.