Navigate Up

 Upcoming Events


 Current News

Homepage Picture

IIA Tidewater Chapter

Welcome to our Chapter's webpage!

On behalf of the 2014-15 IIA Tidewater Chapter Board, we are pleased to report that the following people will serve the IIA Tidewater Chapter for the 2015-2016 year.  The  following slate of Officers and Directors was unanimously elected based on the electronic ballot previously distributed.

2015-2016 List of Officers and Board of Governors
Chris Crawford
Vice President
Christine Hovious
Anthony Markun
Financial Secretary
Mark Crist
Linda Brown
Board of Governor
Darren Padilla
Term Ending 2018
Board of Governor
Mike Lindale
Term Ending 2018
Board of Governor
Margaret Thompson
Term Ending2018
Ludvic Presto, 2014-15 President
Dr. Douglas E. Ziegenfuss, Nominating Committee Chair
Ms. Faith Belote, Nominating Committee Member

 The IIA on Twitter


Facilitator-Led Classes


Self-Study Materials