Navigate Up



 About this Chapter


Incorporated in 1944, TORONTO was the eighth IIA Chapter to be formed and is currently the second largest in the world with over 2,800 members. The Toronto Chapter represents not only Members of the IIA in the Greater Toronto Area, but it also represents Members of the IIA that reside in South-western Ontario, Northern Ontario, and parts of Eastern Ontario.





 Contact Us

Contact Us:
Fax:​ 905-508-2790​
Email: ​
Mailing Address:
71 Sweet Water Cres.
​Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4S 2B2

 Chapter Officers